Timetable

One response to “Timetable

  1. Hello Narine Baghdasaryan, I am also a teacher as well as a Girl Scout’s leader here in San Francisco. One of the tasks I was given was to teach my students how to make a presentation about Armenia for a festival the Girl Scouts have developed called, “World Thinking Day.” I was hoping to make a connection and possibly arrange for a session where my 9-year old girls (seven are in the troop) could skype and meet your classroom. If you are open to this kind of introduction for my kids to your students in Armenia please let me know. My email address is details4kate@comcast.net.
    Thank you,
    Kate

Թողնել պատասխան

